Det är vi som jobbar på Nordiska

Skolans personal

Rektorer
Svante Grogarn

Bitr. rektor / Lärare

0303-20 62 30 svante.grogarn@nordiska.fhsk.se
Carin Tingvall

Bitr. rektor / Lärare

0303-20 62 13 carin.tingvall@nordiska.fhsk.se
Lärare
Svante Grogarn

Bitr. rektor / Lärare

0303-20 62 30 svante.grogarn@nordiska.fhsk.se
Katarina Gustavsson Yamazaki

Lärare

0303-20 62 61 katarina.yamazaki@nordiska.fhsk.se
Per Hanstorp

Lärare

per.hanstorp@nordiska.fhsk.se
Christina Kjellsson

Lärare

ck.ordagrant@gmail.com
Leif Pedersen

Lärare

Carin Tingvall

Bitr. rektor / Lärare

0303-20 62 13 carin.tingvall@nordiska.fhsk.se
Sanna Levelius

Lärare

sanna.levelius@nordiska.fhsk.se
Karl Ekdahl

Lärare

Hanna Enell

Elevassistent

hanna.enell@nordiska.fhsk.se
Sunniva Nilsson

Lärare

sunniva@nordiska.fhsk.se
Lärare teckenspråk
Eva Västlund

Lärare teckenspråk

0303-20 62 39 eva.vastlund@nordiska.fhsk.se
Ira Cokoris

Lärare teckenspråk

ira.cokoris@nordiska.fhsk.se
Kurator & Bibliotek
Gudrun Ogstedt

Biblioteksansvarig

0303-20 62 19 gudrun.ogstedt@nordiska.fhsk.se
Reception och kansli
Marie Samuelsson

Skoladministratör - föräldraledig

0303-20 62 05 marie.samuelsson@nordiska.fhsk.se
Emma Björklund

Administratör - föräldraledig

0303-20 62 01 emma.bjorklund@nordiska.fhsk.se
Eva Damberg Sjöholm

Konferensansvarig

0303-20 62 23 eva.ds@nordiska.fhsk.se
Annika Andersson

Ekonomiassistent

0303-20 62 02 annika.andersson@nordiska.fhsk.se
Gilbert Ohlson

Ekonomiansvarig

0303-20 62 03 gilbert.ohlson@nordiska.fhsk.se
kök, städ & vaktmästeri
Gunilla Knapelid

Internatföreståndare

0303-20 62 22 gunilla.knapelid@nordiska.fhsk.se
Marie Jacobsson

Kökspersonal

0303-20 62 15 marie.jacobsson@nordiska.fhsk.se
Helen Jillnefelt

Kökspersonal

0303-20 62 15 helen.jillnefelt@nordiska.fhsk.se
Camilla Bruhner

Kökspersonal

0303-20 62 15 camilla.bruhner@nordiska.fhsk.se
Sofia Sandberg-Svensson

Lokalvårdare

sofia.sandberg@nordiska.fhsk.se
Inger Thunberg

Lokalvårdare

inger.thunberg@nordiska.fhsk.se
Susanne Katainen

Lokalvårdare

susanne.katainen@nordiska.fhsk.se
Niklas Thiel

Fastighetstekniker

niklas.thiel@nordiska.fhsk.se
Christian Artén

Vaktmästare

0303-20 62 14 christian.arten@nordiska.fhsk.se
Åsa Berntsson

Köket

asa.berntsson@nordiska.fhsk.se