Det är vi som jobbar på Nordiska

Skolans personal

Rektorer
Svante Grogarn

Bitr. rektor / Lärare

0303-20 62 30 svante.grogarn@nordiska.fhsk.se
Carin Tingvall

Bitr. rektor / Lärare

0303-20 62 13 carin.tingvall@nordiska.fhsk.se
Lärare
Svante Grogarn

Bitr. rektor / Lärare

0303-20 62 30 svante.grogarn@nordiska.fhsk.se
Per Hanstorp

Lärare

per.hanstorp@nordiska.fhsk.se
Christina Kjellsson

Lärare

christina.kjellsson@nordiska.fhsk.se
Carin Tingvall

Bitr. rektor / Lärare

0303-20 62 13 carin.tingvall@nordiska.fhsk.se
Sanna Levelius

Lärare

sanna.levelius@nordiska.fhsk.se
Jonas Lal

Lärare

jonas.lal@nordiska.fhsk.se
Anton Höber

Lärare

anton.hober@nordiska.fhsk.se
Maria Hjorth

Lärare

maria.hjorth@nordiska.fhsk.se
Mussa Idris

Lärarassistent

mussa.idris@nordiska.fhsk.se
Axel Vikengren

Lärare

axel.vikengren@nordiska.fhsk.se
Mona Tahmas

Lärare

mona.tahmas@nordiska.fhsk.se
Katja Castberg

Lärare

katja.castberg@nordiska.fhsk.se
Biblioteket
Gudrun Ogstedt

Biblioteksansvarig

0303-20 62 19 gudrun.ogstedt@nordiska.fhsk.se
Kurator/studievägledare
Robert Alsterlind-Waegle

Kurator, socionom, legitimerad psykoterapeut

0303-20 62 07 robert.alsterlind@nordiska.fhsk.se
Reception och kansli
Marie Samuelsson

Skoladministratör

0303-20 62 05 marie.samuelsson@nordiska.fhsk.se
Eva Damberg Sjöholm

Konferensansvarig

0303-20 62 23 eva.ds@nordiska.fhsk.se
Annika Andersson

Ekonomiassistent

0303-20 62 02 annika.andersson@nordiska.fhsk.se
Gilbert Ohlson

Ekonomiansvarig

0303-20 62 03 gilbert.ohlson@nordiska.fhsk.se
Linda Brelin

Projektledare / Kommunikatör

0303-20 62 20 linda.brelin@nordiska.fhsk.se
kök, städ & vaktmästeri
Gunilla Knapelid

Internatföreståndare

0303-20 62 22 gunilla.knapelid@nordiska.fhsk.se
Karåla Wikström

Lokalvårdare

karala.wikstrom@nordiska.fhsk.se
Pia Johanssoon

LOKALVÅRDARE

Marie Jacobsson

Kökspersonal

0303-20 62 15 marie.jacobsson@nordiska.fhsk.se
Helen Jillnefelt

Kökspersonal

0303-20 62 15 helen.jillnefelt@nordiska.fhsk.se
Stefan Berntsson

Fastighetstekniker

stefan.berntsson@nordiska.fhsk.se
Petra Becker

Vaktmästare

0303-20 6201 petra.becker@nordiska.fhsk.se
Niclas Thiel

Fastighetstekniker

niclas.thiel@nordiska.fhsk.se
Rolf Wilhelmsson

VAKTMÄSTARE

Kevin Field

Kock

kevin.field@nordiska.fhsk.se