Det är vi som jobbar på Nordiska

Skolans personal

Rektorer
Svante Grogarn

Bitr. rektor / Lärare

0303-20 62 30 svante.grogarn@nordiska.fhsk.se
Carin Tingvall

Bitr. rektor / Lärare

0303-20 62 13 carin.tingvall@nordiska.fhsk.se
Lärare
Svante Grogarn

Bitr. rektor / Lärare

0303-20 62 30 svante.grogarn@nordiska.fhsk.se
Katarina Gustavsson Yamazaki

Lärare

0303-20 62 61 katarina.yamazaki@nordiska.fhsk.se
Per Hanstorp

Lärare

per.hanstorp@nordiska.fhsk.se
Christina Kjellsson

Lärare

christina.kjellsson@nordiska.fhsk.se
Leif Pedersen

Lärare

Carin Tingvall

Bitr. rektor / Lärare

0303-20 62 13 carin.tingvall@nordiska.fhsk.se
Sanna Levelius

Lärare

sanna.levelius@nordiska.fhsk.se
Jonas Lal

Lärare/Lärarassistent

jonas.lal@nordiska.fhsk.se
Anton Höber

Lärare

anton.hober@nordiska.fhsk.se
Axel Vikengren

Lärare

axel.vikengren@nordiska.fhsk.se
Maria Hjorth

Lärare/Lärarassistent

maria.hjorth@nordiska.fhsk.se
Reception och kansli
Marie Samuelsson

Skoladministratör

0303-20 62 05 marie.samuelsson@nordiska.fhsk.se
Emma Björklund

Administratör

0303-20 62 01 emma.bjorklund@nordiska.fhsk.se
Eva Damberg Sjöholm

Konferensansvarig

0303-20 62 23 eva.ds@nordiska.fhsk.se
Annika Andersson

Ekonomiassistent

0303-20 62 02 annika.andersson@nordiska.fhsk.se
Gilbert Ohlson

Ekonomiansvarig

0303-20 62 03 gilbert.ohlson@nordiska.fhsk.se
kök, städ & vaktmästeri
Gunilla Knapelid

Internatföreståndare

0303-20 62 22 gunilla.knapelid@nordiska.fhsk.se
Marie Jacobsson

Kökspersonal

0303-20 62 15 marie.jacobsson@nordiska.fhsk.se
Helen Jillnefelt

Kökspersonal

0303-20 62 15 helen.jillnefelt@nordiska.fhsk.se
Sofia Sandberg-Svensson

Lokalvårdare

sofia.sandberg@nordiska.fhsk.se
Niclas Thiel

Fastighetstekniker

niclas.thiel@nordiska.fhsk.se